Just a Trim

Just when I cleaned out my closet and put my sweaters away it snowed again. I am thinking that the groundhog was wrong this year. Spring has turned into winter, and I’m not a fan.

IMG_20160330_192502173.jpg

Stopping to smell the flowers

It was even snowing on Saturday night. Yuck! At least I didn’t feel bad not spending time outside this weekend while I did some spring cleaning. I’m keeping my fingers crossed that it will warm up for Owen’s party in a few weeks.

IMG_20160402_122852959.jpg

The end product of our pantry. It’s the first that we’ve seen the floor in over a year.

I took Owen for a quick haircut on Saturday at Cookie Cutters. They are so nice there, and accommodated us right when we walked in. While getting his haircut he sat in a fancy grey plane and watched Daniel Tiger. He was a champ and didn’t cry this time. I was a bit worried because a few other kids were screaming. Since he was so good at the end he got a token for a prize. I recommend checking them out if you live in the Columbus area.

IMG_20160402_091914787.jpgIMG_20160402_091919000.jpgIMG_20160402_092337829.jpg

One thought on “Just a Trim

Leave a Reply

