Valentine’s Day

This year Owen had a Valentine’s Day party at daycare. They decorated bags to put their Valentines in and had plenty of treats. I was super excited to scour Pinterest to see what kind of Valentines I could make for him as well as his teachers. I decided on still giving a treat but a healthy(ish) treat.

IMG_20160212_063943527_TOP

Eating breakfast before his party at daycare.

IMG_20150215_094915773

Last year on Valentine’s Day 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I printed these and bought some “healthy” gummies. I found out about these gummies when I was pregnant with Owen, and I bought some of the lollipops to put in my hospital bag. I also wanted to make something for his teachers for taking such good care of him during the day. Here are the final results…

IMG_20160211_194332328_TOP

I made some cookies for the teachers that you might not be able to see in the picture. My talented neighbor made the adorable mug covers. I hope everyone has fun plans for the weekend. Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

