Growing Pains

My body has been growing over the past week. I keep getting these pains in my abdomen that make me stop what I am doing. I have been reading about it online and talking with some new moms who say that this is normal. I figured that with these pains, and my  growing stomach, I would be able to start wearing my maternity pants, but when I wore them on Sunday for book club I kept having to pull them up. I am not liking this in-between stage; it makes it really hard to find pants to wear.

If you are interested we read, “The Heroin Diaries”  by Nikki Sixx last month in book club.

IMG_20131021_163458_405

dress Gap maternity and vest from Old Navy

IMG_20131023_163429_047

sweater from the Boutique Truck, skirt from Target and vest from Nordstrom

Leave a Reply

