A Little Pampering

Feeling much better now that I finally got my hair cut and colored. I hope that doesn’t sound vain, but sometimes you just need that boost to get you going. Now even my hair stylist knows that I am preggo. I guess we should post our announcement photo on Facebook – the adorable picture that our friend took a few weeks ago while we were apple and pumpkin picking.

We don’t have any plans this weekend, so I’m going to catch up on book club reading, and getting some more ideas for what I want to do with the nursery. Also, I really enjoyed yoga on Wednesday and want to keep taking the classes, so I will do that tomorrow. If you haven’t tried prenatal yoga I definitely recommend it.

Leave a Reply

