A Little Less Tired

Last night was epic. Why was it epic you ask? Well we went out bowling for Tony’s birthday with some friends, and we didn’t get there until way past my bedtime (9:30), and stayed until just about midnight! Don’t get me wrong I held off having any caffeine for the day so right before we left I had a coffee but still I am glad I was able to hang out and have a good time around all of our friends that were drinking beer. Yay! Maybe this second trimester less sleepiness is kicking in.

I am sure it is old news to most of you, but I just discovered a new maternity line that is sold at Toys R’ Us. It is called “Thyme Maternity” and they are having a 40% deal going on through the weekend. You should check it out.

IMG_20131010_165355_129

 

Leave a Reply

