A Bit More Prepared

A few nights ago we did a hospital tour. I know it’s still early, and all of the other couples were much further along than I am, but we now feel so much better knowing where to go when the big day comes. We are definitely planners so it was very good for us to do the tour. We also learned the classes that they offer. I will sign up for a few later in the second trimester, and then take them in the third trimester.

A new pregnancy change that started this week is that I have been waking up in the middle of the night having to go the bathroom :(. Also I have been feeling a lot more nauseous with certain smells. These are all normal symptoms of pregnancy, but they are new for me.  Also I am really craving soft cheeses that I can’t have. Boo. It will all be worth it in the end.

Leave a Reply

