Food Restrictions

Another restless night last night. The dark circles under my eyes keep getting a little more noticeable everyday. I am not so sure I like the pillow that I bought. Maybe once I have more of a belly it will work better.

Today I went out for lunch with coworkers, and it was so hard to find something that I could eat. I wanted a salad, but every one of their salads had either feta or Gorgonzola. Such a shame :(. So I ordered a flat-bread instead. It was good, but I actually really wanted a salad.

Tomorrow we are off to a wedding celebration. Food will also be a challenge this weekend because they are having a bunch of small courses for the reception. So we made sure to give them a heads up that I was pregnant. Hopefully the pregnancy menu will be tasty and somewhat healthy.

Leave a Reply

