Changing Workout Routines

Since I have gotten the ok to workout during my pregnancy I have started to try and get a routine going again. I went to the gym and did some cardio and yesterday. Then I decided that since the weather has been so nice to take a walk around the neighborhood. This walk I decided to do was a 3 mile loop. I figured it would be fine since before my pregnancy I would run it. So I had some fruit before I left and brought water along too. About halfway through I started to feel pretty tired and by the time I got back I was famished. Note to self no walking 3 miles even if you just had a snack.

On a more relaxing note, I talked with a co-worker today about the pregnancy pillow. She said that it was worth every penny. So next week after my appointment I am going to stop and get one. Fingers crossed that I will help me sleep easier on my side.

shirt from Forever 21 and skirt from Nordstrom

shirt from Forever 21 and skirt from Nordstrom

Leave a Reply

