Make That Virgin

Funny thing happened to me today as I was walking around the store Bye Bye Baby. I got a phone call from Robert Mondavi Winery wanting me to buy some wine, and I told him that I wasn’t drinking anymore. So technically even though I didn’t tell him directly he was the first person that knew I was pregnant. I was kind of sad thinking that I wouldn’t be able to even have a glass of wine for 9 months, but I know I will have plenty of other things to do.

Tomorrow we are off to Pittsburgh for a friend’s wedding reception. Hopefully it won’t be too stressful keeping it a secret.

IMG_20130823_162758_858

shirt from H&M, belt from J Crew and jeans from Banana Republic

Leave a Reply

