The Waiting Game

So far so good. I had to wait until 8am this morning to make an appointment with my doctor, and I had to call from my office parking lot to make sure that nobody would hear. The appointment isn’t until next week because they usually like to wait 6 weeks before patients come in. In my opinion this seems too long, but I am definitely not an expert on the matter. I think that once I have the appointment I will tell some of my co-workers the news. Fingers crossed that I sleep through the night.

 Image

dress and shirt from Gap,  belt from Ann Taylor, and shoes from Target

Leave a Reply

